Staff Members

Rev. Dr. Lindsay Paul Jordan
Sr. Pastor

pj@stlukeslutheran.org

Rev. Steve Bogie
Associate Pastor

pastorsteve@stlukeslutheran.org



Michael Schaner
Director of Music Ministries

mschaner@stlukeslutheran.org


Courtney Stangl
Director of Child Life Ministries

cstangl@stlukeslutheran.org


Cari Buskel Thompson
Interim Youth Director

youth@stlukeslutheran.org


Liz Anderson
Preschool Administrator

landerson@stlukeslutheran.org


Cindy Maigatter
Financial Administrator

finance@stlukeslutheran.org


Laurie Rohrwasser
Care & Prayer Ministries Coordinator

lrohrwasser@stlukeslutheran.org



Brian Zubek
Head Custodian

hcustodian@stlukeslutheran.org


Jennifer Dopke
Administrative Assistant

office@stlukeslutheran.org


CLM Staff